Scheduled Classes

Training Course Instructor Date / Time / Location Register
Customer Service Neal Boger Tuesday, February 03, 2015
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mini-Dome, Building 7a - E205, Employee Development Center Classroom
Register
Tackling Difficult Performance Evaluations Lori Erickson Monday, February 09, 2015
11am - 12pm
Mini-Dome, Building 7a - E205, Employee Development Center Classroom
Register
Teaching Critical Thinking Dr. Alison Barton Monday, February 09, 2015
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Sherrod Library (Building 320) - Room 118, ATS Computer Lab
Register
Immigration Workshop: Hiring Foreign Nationals Lisa Williams Tuesday, February 10, 2015
11am - 12pm
D.P. Culp University Center (Building 92) - Meeting Room 3, Rm. 305
Register
Tackling Difficult Performance Evaluations Lori Erickson Wednesday, February 11, 2015
11am - 12pm
Mini-Dome, Building 7a - E205, Employee Development Center Classroom
Register
Creative Methods to Increase Students' Understanding of Coursework Requirements [Teaching Online] Dr. Alison Barton Thursday, February 12, 2015
1pm - 2:30pm
Sherrod Library (Building 320) - Room 118, ATS Computer Lab
Register
Tackling Difficult Performance Evaluations Lori Erickson Thursday, February 12, 2015
11am - 12pm
Stanton-Gerber Hall, Bldg. 178, VA Campus - C-001
Register
Igniting Student Motivation Dr. Alison Barton Monday, February 16, 2015
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Sherrod Library (Building 320) - Room 118, ATS Computer Lab
Register
Immigration Workshop: Hiring Foreign Nationals Lisa Williams Tuesday, February 17, 2015
11am - 12pm
Stanton-Gerber Hall, Bldg. 178, VA Campus - C-001
Register
Goldlink Finance Self-Service Training Karen Glover Wednesday, February 18, 2015
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Mini-Dome, Building 7a - E205, Employee Development Center Classroom
Register
Optimize Student Learning Dr. Alison Barton Monday, February 23, 2015
10am - 12pm
Sherrod Library (Building 320) - Room 118, ATS Computer Lab
Register
Igniting Student Motivation Dr. Alison Barton Wednesday, February 25, 2015
10am - 12pm
Sherrod Library (Building 320) - Room 118, ATS Computer Lab
Register
Optimize Student Learning Dr. Alison Barton Monday, March 02, 2015
12:30pm - 2:30pm
Sherrod Library (Building 320) - Room 118, ATS Computer Lab
Register
Teaching Critical Thinking Dr. Alison Barton Tuesday, March 03, 2015
1:30pm - 3:30pm
Sherrod Library (Building 320) - Room 118, ATS Computer Lab
Register
Travel and Accounts Payable Procedures Jayne Morrell Thursday, March 05, 2015
2pm - 4:30pm
D.P. Culp University Center (Building 92) - Forum, Rm. 311
Register
Using Online Discussions to Increase Student Engagement Dr. Alison Barton Monday, March 09, 2015
11:00am - 12:30pm
Sherrod Library (Building 320) - Room 118, ATS Computer Lab
Register
Guided Inquiry Learning in an Online Format Dr. Alison Barton Tuesday, March 10, 2015
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Sherrod Library (Building 320) - Room 118, ATS Computer Lab
Register
Writing Effective E-mails Neal Boger Tuesday, March 17, 2015
3:00pm - 4:00pm
Mini-Dome, Building 7a - E205, Employee Development Center Classroom
Register
Guided Inquiry Learning in an Online Format Dr. Alison Barton Thursday, March 26, 2015
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Sherrod Library (Building 320) - Room 118, ATS Computer Lab
Register
Advertising, Screening, and Hiring Lori Erickson Monday, April 06, 2015
10am - 12pm
Mini-Dome, Building 7a - E205, Employee Development Center Classroom
Register
Proofreading 101 Neal Boger Tuesday, April 07, 2015
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Mini-Dome, Building 7a - E205, Employee Development Center Classroom
Register
Destination Retirement - Will You Be Ready? Deborah Perry Wednesday, April 08, 2015
10am - 11:30am
Mini-Dome, Building 7a - E205, Employee Development Center Classroom
Register
HR/Payroll Basics & Use of Leave Mitzi Douglas and Jodi Epps Thursday, April 16, 2015
10:30am - 12pm
D.P. Culp University Center (Building 92) - Forum, Rm. 311
Register
HR/Payroll Basics & Use of Leave Mitzi Douglas and Jodi Epps Wednesday, April 22, 2015
3:00pm - 4:30pm
Stanton-Gerber Hall, Bldg. 178, VA Campus - C-001
Register